PDA

View Full Version : Bangkok Attractions?

Arjeet
04-10-2014, 08:37 AM
There are many attraction in Bangkok which attracts the people from all over the world.I,m a tourist by profession and explore many countries yet.In my experience i visit many places but Bangkok is really awesome.Its so impressive and beautiful.There are attraction like Wat Arun, Lumphini Park ,Golden Buddha,Jim Thompson House ,Siam Park City etc are attract the people from all over the world to visit Bangkok.I like the most one is Siam Park City.Its really a great fun out there.I like it so much.

Mohammad Hooper
04-11-2014, 06:11 AM
Yes i like these attraction too much because Bangkok is my favorite place other than beaches in Thailand.I visit it the last year in my holidays and also really enjoyed my journey.Many of the tourists like me are come to that place to capture and know and to collect information about it and some families also right there to enjoy themselves.I really loved it.

Arjeet
04-28-2014, 07:18 AM
dude you are also my partner at this attraction of the Thailand no doubt this country is much good as compare to the other under develop countries all the places are much comfortable..How much day are you stay in Thailand?

jacky
07-10-2014, 08:15 AM
Personally I never have been to Thailand but I just hear about some attractions there by my uncle; who went to Thailand two years ago with his business partner. He told me the Golden Buddha and Wat Arun are the most attractive and unique religious places to visit there. Arjeet! I am interested to know your view about Golden Buddha and Wat Arun.

rohitrgddf
09-16-2014, 07:00 AM
Lumphini Park ,Golden Buddha,Jim Thompson House ,Siam Park CityThis cities. these are favorite city in Bangkok. I really want to visit that place.

soha
10-10-2014, 11:51 AM
Check out top Bangkok tourist attractions (http://www.triphobo.com/bangkok-thailand) here and you can also plan your Bangkok trip itineraries as per the given tourist attractions.

Shezuka